RSS

Thr3e

13 Jul

This is not a review about movie with the same title. Actually, I’ve got a post-tag from my friend Dilla yesterday from her blog. Here are the rules..I have to answer the main subtitles with three answers. After that I have to tag 3 friends.
Okey here are the three(s)

THREE NAMES I GO BY
1. Desty (it’s commonly used by the people around me)
2. Pauline (some of my senior at office and my teachers called me like that)
3. Echy(it’s my nickname at High school)

THREE JOBS I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE
1. An assistant at some of laboratory at Faculty of Biology, UGM
2. Researcher at BiotEC
3. nope, I’ve only had two…sorry

THREE PLACES I HAVE LIVED
1. Palopo, South Sulawesi
2. Malino
3. Yogyakarta

THREE TV SHOWS THAT I WATCH
1.  Liputan 6  Pagi
2.  Insert Pagi (oh yeah…this is a key for having some conversation during lunch time)
3.  Rujak Toon

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO
1.  Netherlands (specially at Wageningen)
2.  Bali Island
3. Australia

THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS
1.  Special Fried Noodle from Makassar
2.  Red Fried Rice made by my mom
3. Chicken Soup made by my mom (again)

THINGS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO
1. be with my hubby, stay under the same roof
2. be a mommy
3. having sometimes to visit my husband’s hometown

THREE FRIENDS WHO WILL REPLY
1.  Tika
2.  Cheelo
3.  Winart

THREE FAVORITE BANDS/SINGERS
1. Connie Talbot
2. Bryan Adams
3. Jacy Velasques

THREE FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH
1. Badminton
2.  Football
3. Motor racing

THREE FAVORITE DRINKS
1. Nu Green Tea  Original
2. Goodday  Chococino
3. Mineral Water

Then, I’m tagging this post to Tika, Cheelo and Winart. Happy tagging all

 
4 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juli 13, 2009 in entahlah...

 

Tag: ,

4 responses to “Thr3e

  1. Winarni K Suprimardani

    Juli 13, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    Three Places I Have lived?
    Malino iya kak??? hehe

     
  2. tika

    Juli 14, 2009 at 2:22 am

    ini to PR gw?? trus gimana cara ngisi nya??? ga ngerti..T_T

     
    • desty

      Juli 14, 2009 at 3:59 am

      udah ta’jawab di FBmu

       
  3. cHeeLo

    Juli 14, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    trus PRnyahh jawab dimana kk’?? hehee…

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
